Stay Informed

State and Local Offices

Here is a list of our candidates for the 2016 Election:
25th Congressional District
Mark Assini

27th Congressional District
Chris Collins

Monroe County Clerk
Cheryl Rozzi

NYS Supreme Court Judge
Charles Schiano Jr.

Monroe County Court Judge
Sam Valleriani

Monroe County Family Court Judge
Stacey Romeo

NYS Senate – 55th District
Rich Funke

NYS Senate – 56th District
Joe Robach

NYS Senate – 59th District
Patrick Gallivan

NYS Senate – 61st District
Michael Ranzenhofer

NYS Senate – 62nd District
Robert Ortt

NYS Assembly – 133rd District
Joe Errigo

NYS Assembly – 134th District
Peter Lawrence

NYS Assembly – 135th District
Mark Johns

NYS Assembly – 138th District
Bob Zinck

NYS Assembly – 139th District
Steve Hawley

Gates Town Council
Dave DiCaro

Chili Town Council
Mark DeCroy

Parma Town Council
Daniel Barlow

Irondequoit Town Supervisor
Christopher Burns

Irondequoit Town Board
Jim Shafer

Pittsford Town Justice
Robert Shaddock

Rush Town Justice
Donald Knab